Hook64 (Previously ESO Launcher)

  1. Profile Photo
    Sorien

    Adept

    Total Posts: 242

    Attcshxc said on June 17, 2017 :

    I was turning theFog on/off and the smoke doesn’t change color it’s just a trick of the eye because the clouds are darker than the “fog” so it looks like the smoke gets lighter. Atleast for me that was what it was for me. Sorry if I made you waste time on it.

    It’s fine… but like you said, I don’t think the black fog/smoke is related to Hook64… I couldn’t get mine to look black like the other guys SSs… with or without Hook64.

  2. Member Avatar
    Attcshxc

    Scamp

    Total Posts: 4

    Yeah mine were never that dark and for along time those smoke textures were glitched for me and some other people. Rivenspire

    • This reply was modified 6 days, 9 hours ago by Profile photo of Attcshxc Attcshxc.
  3. Member Avatar
    Attcshxc

    Scamp

    Total Posts: 4

    Hey is there any way to make the in-game gamma slider work with hook64? Right now if color correction is set to true it doesn’t change any thing. If set to false, if you move it gets brighter/dark but after a sec it reverts to what it was.

  4. Profile Photo
    lexo1000

    Scamp

    Total Posts: 4

    Nord Dragonknight

    Attcshxc said on June 19, 2017 :

    Hey is there any way to make the in-game gamma slider work with hook64? Right now if color correction is set to true it doesn’t change any thing. If set to false, if you move it gets brighter/dark but after a sec it reverts to what it was.

    Yes I have exactly the same bug with color correction

  5. Profile Photo
    Sorien

    Adept

    Total Posts: 242

    Just letting everyone know for the next update (1.5.6.3) I’ve upgraded to Visual Studio 2017 so you may need new redistributables. Go here and install all of the pre-requisites again: https://www.gamemodi.net/#hook64

    lexo1000 said on June 19, 2017 :

    Attcshxc said on June 19, 2017 :

    Hey is there any way to make the in-game gamma slider work with hook64? Right now if color correction is set to true it doesn’t change any thing. If set to false, if you move it gets brighter/dark but after a sec it reverts to what it was.

    Yes I have exactly the same bug with color correction

    I’ll check this out later.

  6. Member Avatar
    TaintedSquirrel

    Novice

    Total Posts: 14

    Good job on the in-game setting tweaker.  Don’t know if that’s new or not but I just noticed it.

  7. Profile Photo
    lexo1000

    Scamp

    Total Posts: 4

    Nord Dragonknight

    TaintedSquirrel said on June 19, 2017 :

    Good job on the in-game setting tweaker. Don’t know if that’s new or not but I just noticed it.

    Hi,

    How do you activate this tweaker please?

  8. Member Avatar
    TaintedSquirrel

    Novice

    Total Posts: 14

    lexo1000 said on June 19, 2017 :

    TaintedSquirrel said on June 19, 2017 :

    Good job on the in-game setting tweaker. Don’t know if that’s new or not but I just noticed it.

    Hi,

    How do you activate this tweaker please?

    Click the tray icon while the game is running.

  9. Profile Photo
    lexo1000

    Scamp

    Total Posts: 4

    Nord Dragonknight

    Ah ok I thought there is an intergrate tweaker in-game ;)

Reply To "Hook64 (Previously ESO Launcher)"

You are not currently logged in. You must log in before replying to this topic.