ESO Live: 20 May, 2016

Haven’t gotten enough information about the upcoming Dark Brotherhood DLC yet? If you’re one of the ravenous, never-sated, information hungry horde, then tune in this afternoon for another episode of ESO Live.

“During the first part of the show, we’ll be joined by Systems Designer Chris Balser and Lead Combat Designer Eric Wrobel for a discussion on poison-making and Enchanting updates. After some news and community shout-outs, Eric will dive into a discussion on some ability and gameplay changes coming in the Dark Brotherhood update.

During the stream, QA Lead Analyst Kyle Harris will be putting on a show for the cameras, showing off some of the new content and maybe even joining players on Cyrodiil’s PvP battlegrounds on the PTS server.

If you’re interested in learning more about the upcoming DLC, winning potential prizes, or just e-murdering Kyle Harris in PvP, tune in to ESO Live this afternoon for all that and more.

You can watch the panel live on the official ZeniMax twitch channel or by using the embedded stream in this article.

 

Watch the Live Stream – 4:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM PDT / 20:00 GMT


Source: Official Site

No responses to “ESO Live: 20 May, 2016”

Comment On: “ESO Live: 20 May, 2016”

You are not currently logged in. You must log in before commenting.