The ESO Alliance – Episode 3

eso-alliance-bannerWhats up ESO junkies? It’s time once again for us to assemble The ESO Alliance, a round-table podcast featuring the leaders of several Elder Scrolls Online communities. Your hosts are myself (Atropos) from Tamriel Foundry, Evarwyn from Elder Scrolls Off The Record, and Josh and Kyle from ShoddyCast.

We’ve got a full plate of material to discuss this week thanks to all the ESO news from this week. Join us this afternoon as we dig into the developer gameplay video, the ESRB “mature” label, the voice cast announcement, and more! You can catch the live show right here later today at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / midnight GMT.

In addition to our lively discussion we’ll be grabbing some questions from chat and from the comments, so if you have anything you’d like to see us tackle during the show let us know in the comment section below!

 

Watch the Replay!


 

Show Resources