The ESO Vodcast – Dev Gameplay and ESRB

Hey folks, we’re back with another episode of The ESO Vodcast. This time we’ve got some juicy material to dig through! Today we’ll be talking about ESO‘s recently announced ESRB rating as well as the brand new, 8 minute video ZeniMax released to demo PvE gameplay! After we talk about the ESRB rating and PvE video we’ll be wrapping up our guild creation stuff by deciding on our guild name! Finally, we’ll move into viewer questions to round out the show. With the ESO Twitter account teasing us with a bunch of PvE news coming in the near future, there should be no shortage of great things to talk about in the coming weeks. Sit back and enjoy this episode, it’s gonna be a good un’.

Watch the LIVE Show – 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / 00:30 GMT


 

Show Resources

Contact Info