The ESO Alliance, Episode 2

eso-alliance-bannerI’m excited to announce that tomorrow (Friday, December 6th) will air the second episode of The ESO Alliance podcast. This round-table discussion among notable members of the Elder Scrolls Online fan community will dig into the mechanics unveiled in ZeniMax recent character development video. Your normal hosts are myself (Atropos), Evarwyn from Elder Scrolls Off The Record, and Kyle from ShoddyCast. Our community guest for this week is Road from the TESOCast podcast on TwonkHammer.

We are extremely excited to feature a second guest on the show as we are joined by the one and only Nick Konkle, Lead Gameplay Designer at ZeniMax Online Studios. Nick will be joining us as we unbox the recent ESO video “Character Progression – Be Who You Want To Be” and giving us his thoughts on the character system featured in ESO as well as answering our many questions throughout the show. I really hope you are all able to join in for the live show tomorrow afternoon at 7:00pm EST, because we’ll round up by taking some questions from the audience in chat. If you can’t make the episode be sure to check back for a replay later on Friday evening.

Watch the LIVE Show – 4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST / 23:00 GMT

Show Resources